Donate and Support ATP!

ATP LIVE

[UPDATE] Feb 2, 2017 - ATP Live is on Indefinite Hiatus. [YouTube Announcement]

Watch ATP LIVE! Every Thursday at 8pm PST.
Our Friends

« Tekken 7 - No Glory for Heroes (English Story Trailer) | Main | AfreecaTV & NiceGameTV Announces the AfreecaTV TEKKEN League 2017 »
Friday
May192017

Pre-EVO Japan Tournament 'Sai' Streamed Live on May 20 - 21

Taking place this weekend is a lead-up tournament to EVO Japan and this tournament is featuring Tekken 7 Fated Retribution in the game lineup. Expect a lot of strong local Japanese competition as well as Korean international presence as they come together in Akihabara, Japan to throw down in EVO's standard double elimination format. The per-cursor event will be streamed live across the EVO Japan Twitch channels with commentary so tune in on May 20 and 21 to catch all the Tekken action live. For more details on the tournament, you can check out the EVO Japan website here:

EVO Japan ≫ http://evo-japan.net/

 

▌EVO Japan Sai Stream Channels & Schedule
 ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄

EVOJapan 5: (Main English Stream)

EVOJapan 1: (Main Japanese Stream)

Evo Japan Sai Schedule (JST) ▶ http://evo-japan.net/schedule/

T7FR Pools starts on May 20th at 10:00 JST (09:00 PM EST & 06:00 PM PST)

T7FR Top 8 starts on May 21th @ 12:30 JST (11:30 PM EST / 08:30 PM PST)

▌Brackets
 ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄

Tournament Brackets ▶ http://sai2017.challonge.com/

Players of note:

  • [KR] EchoFox | SAINT - A01
  • [KR] Help Me - A08
  • [KR] Dejavu - A09
  • [KR] Liliman - A14
  • [JP] Furumizu - A02
  • [JP] Amigo - A03
  • [JP] Take - A04
  • [JP] Chikurin - A05
  • [JP] Pekos - A06
  • [JP] Kagemaru - A07
  • [JP] Nisshin - A10
  • [JP] Thai Curry - A11
  • [JP] AO - A11
  • [JP] Shudy - A11
  • [JP] Kuro Kuro - A11
  • [JP] Tanukana - A12
  • [JP] Masakarijin - A12
  • [JP] Yuu - A13
  • [JP] Buts - A14
  • [JP] S.H.O.W - A15
  • [JP] Yanpan - A15
  • [JP] Nobi - A16

--

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>