Donate and Support ATP!

ATP LIVE

[UPDATE] Feb 2, 2017 - ATP Live is on Indefinite Hiatus. [YouTube Announcement]

Watch ATP LIVE! Every Thursday at 8pm PST.
Our Friends

« The Tekken World Tour Standings are Currently Incorrect. Here's a Link to the Correctly Updated Standings | Main | Tekken 7 FR Arcade Online Update 'Version N' Balance Changelist »
Thursday
Sep142017

OzHadou Nationals 15 | Australian Fighting Game Tournament on September 15 - 17

The longest running Australian fighting game tournament event returns this weekend in the city of Sydney, Australia and it features Tekken 7 as part of the Tekken World Tour. OzHadou Nationals 15 sees almost 200 players entered for Tekken and marks the country's largest Tekken tournament to date. International Tekken players; Saint, Knee, Nobi, Yuu, Take and Kkokkoma have also confirmed their participation to OHN 2015 as they battle the best the region has to offer to try to take home points from the Tekken World Tour. The Tekken 7 tournament is being streamed live on twitch and it starts at 5 PM Pacific / 8 PM Eastern time on the Saturday with the tournament Top 8 taking place on Sunday 11 PM / 2 AM. More details on the event can be found at the website and below.

Official Website ≫ http://ohn.ozhadou.net/

OHN 15 Smash.gg ≫ https://smash.gg/tournament/ozhadou-nationals-15

 

▌OzHadou Nationals 15
 ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄

Date: September 15 - 17 (Friday is casuals & exhibitions, tournaments begins on Saturday)

Venue: Hilton Hotel on George Street in Sydney, Australia.

Players: 189 people entered for TEKKEN 7

International entries:

  • EchoFox | Saint (KR)
  • ROX | Knee (KR)
  • Kkokkoma (KR)
  • Yamasa | Nobi (JP)
  • Yamasa | Yuu (JP)
  • Yamasa | Take (JP)

Tekken 7 Brackets ≫ https://smash.gg/tournament/ozhadou-nationals-15/events/tekken-7/overview

Schedule: Times are in AEST. 10 AM AEST == 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT.

Times are in AEST. 4 PM AEST == 11 PM PDT / 2 AM EDT.

▌OHN 15 Twitch Streams
 ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄  ̄

T7 Pools ≫ https://www.twitch.tv/blankaexx

T7 Top 8 ≫ https://www.twitch.tv/ozhadou

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>